Be back soon...

Reference Number: 15.a115eb3f.1467231650.25faa4
Mouser Electronics Inc.
  • The site is temporarily unavailable. Please contact your local branch for immediate assistance...
  • 本网站暂时不可用。如需即时帮助,请联系您当地的分支机构。
  • 本網站暫時無法使用,請與當地分公司聯絡尋求即時支援。
  • Tato stránka je dočasně nedostupná. Pro okamžitou pomoc se prosím obraťte na svou místní pobočku.
  • Le site est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez contacter votre agence locale pour une assistance immédiate.
  • Die Seite ist momentan nicht verfügbar. Bitte wenden Sie sich für sofortige Unterstützung an Ihre regionale Niederlassung.
  • Momentaneamente il sito non è disponibile. Contatta la sede locale per ottenere assistenza immediata.
  • El sitio está temporalmente no disponible. Póngase en contacto con la oficina local para recibir ayuda inmediata.
  • Este sitio está temporalmente fuera de servicio. Póngase en contacto con su concesionario local para recibir asistencia inmediata.
Region Phone Fax Email
Americas
USA (Worldwide Headquarters) 1 (800) 346-6873 1 (817) 804-3888 sales@mouser.com
Mexico +52 33 3612 7301 +52 33 3612 7356 mexicosales@mouser.com
Asia/Pacific
Hong Kong, China +852 3756-4700 +852 3756-4701 hongkong@mouser.com
Shanghai, China +86 (21) 6360-6111 +86 (21) 6360-0189 shanghai@mouser.com
Singapore +65 6788-9233 +65 6542-6916 singapore@mouser.com
India +91 80 41148091/92 +91 80 41148093 india@mouser.com
Taiwan +886 (02) 2799-2096 +886 (02) 2799-2095 taiwan@mouser.com
Thailand +66 2694 2310 +66 2694 2276 thailand@mouser.com
Europe
Germany (European Headquarters) +49 (0) 8952 04621 10 +49 (0) 8952 04621 20 munich@mouser.com
United Kingdom +44 (0) 1494-467490 +44 (0) 1494-467499 uk@mouser.com
Czech Republic +420 517070880 +420 517070881 czech@mouser.com
France +33 5 55 85 79 96 +33 5 55 85 79 97 france@mouser.com
Israel +972 9 7783020 +972 9 7458885 israelsales@mouser.com
Italy +39 02 575 065 71 +39 02 575 164 78 italy@mouser.com
Spain +34 936455263 +34 936455264 spain@mouser.com
The Netherlands +31 402 6476 57 +31 402 6476 58 netherlands@mouser.com
Sweden +46 8 590 88 715 +46 8 590 88 746 sweden@mouser.com